The Council

The Council Members of the Society for the year 2022 – 2024 are as follows.



President: Heng-tat LEONG
Secretary: Philip WY CHIU
Treasurer: Nelson NS KUNG
Council members:

Francis KL CHAN
Ambrose CP KWAN

James YW LAU

Yuk-tong LEE

Michael KW LI
Siew C NG
Joseph JY SUNG

Raymond SY TANG
Anthony YB TEOH

Hon Chi YIP